LIDI Directors List

Mr. Dagnachew Shiferaw
Director General
P.O.Box: 24692 code1000
Email:- dagnachewshiferaw@lidi.et , elidi.lidi@gmail.com , dagnachews2016@gmail.com , Tel : +251 114 39 14 92, +251 11 439 17 00, Mobile : +251 944 73 15 14, Fax : +251-114 39 22 59
Mr. Mohammed Hussien
Deputy Director General, Leather Technology Sector
E-mail:mohammedhussien@lidi.et, Leather@elidi.org, seidmohammed02@gmail.com
Mobile: +251-911-47-67-94, Fax :  +251-11 439 22 59
Mr. Hailekiros Debesay
Deputy Director General, Footwear and Leather Products Sector
E-mail: hailekirosdebesay@lidi.et, flps@elidi.org, dhailekiros@gmail.com
Mobile:  +251-912-38-12-59, Fax : +251-11 439 22 59
Mr. Endale Zeleke Ayele
Director, Reform & Good Governance III
E-mail: endalezeleke@lidi.et, RGG@elidi.org, endzele2006@gmail.com
Mobile: +251-916-10-10-31, Fax : +251-11 439 22 59
Mr. Berhanu Serjabo
Director, Communication Affairs 
E-mail: BerhanuSerjabo@lidi.et, Communication@elidi.org, Berhanu.serjabo@elidi.org, berhanuhr@gmail.com
Tel: +251-114 39 16 82, Mobile: +251-911-30-31-89, Fax: +251-114 39 22 59
Mr. Berhanu Neguss
Director, Research and Testing Laboratory
E-mail:Research@elidi.org, berhanunegus@gmail.com, llptilab@gmail.com
Tel: +251-114 39 48 46, Mobile: +251-911-42-17-76, Fax: +251-114 39 22 59
Mr. Balcha Nigussie Gurmu
Director, Human Resource Administration & Development III 
E-mail:balchanegussie@lidi.et, HRAD@elidi.org, balchab2008@gmail.com, wondimu66@yahoo.com
Tel: +251 114 39 22 58, Mobile: +251 911 54 78 16, Fax: +251 114 39 22 59
Mrs. Felekech Kibret
Director Acting ,procurment, Finance & property Administration Director III
E-mail:xxxxxx@lidi.et, Felelhech.Kibret@yahoo.com
Tel :+251 114 39 48 40, Mobile :+251 911-12-84-85, Fax :+251-11 439 22 59
Mr. Tesfaye Birhanu
Director, Planning, Monitoring and Evaluation III
E-mail:tesfayebirhanu@lidi.et, planning@elidi.org, Tesfaye.birhanu@elidi.org, tesfishnice@gmail.com, tesfishnice@yahoo.com
Tel: +251 114 39 10 47, Mobile: +251 911 43 83 41, Fax : +251 114 39 22 59
Mr. Fitsum Semu Yirgu
Director, Engineering Service Directorate
E-mail:fitsumsemu@lidi.et, Engineering@elidi.org, fitsumsemu4@gmail.com, fitsumsemu@yahoo.com
Tel:+251 114 39 10 47, Mobile:+251 911 04 47 30, Fax:+251-11 439 22 59
Mr. Zulfikar Abajihad Ababushen
Director, Footwear Industry Development
E-mail:zulfikarabajihad@lidi.et, Footware@elidi.org, zulfikar2006@gmail.com
Tel: +251 114 39 27 69, Mobile: +251 911 53 67 37, Fax: +251 114 39 22 59
Mrs. Zerfie Mersha Degefu
Director, Environmental Technology
E-mail:zerfiemersha@lidi.et, Environmental@elidi.org, zerfiedegefu@gmail.com
Mobile: +251 911 48 80 44, +251 114 39 22 59
Mr. Getachew Adhena Yalew
Director, Leather Garment & Goods Industry Development
E-mail:getachewadhena@lidi.et, LGGID@elidi.org, aaw.mariam@gmail.com, onea552@gmail.com
Tel : +251-114 39 09 14, Mobile : +251-912 37 28 91, Fax : +251-114 39 22 59
Mr. Antigegn Kebede Belay
Director, Marketing
E-mail:antigegnkebede@lidi.et, Marketing@elidi.org, birkinesh.gonfa@elidi.org, antigegn2006@gmail.com, bigonfa271@yahoo.com
Tel : +251 114 39 66 44, Mobile: +251 911 30 26 80, Fax: +251 114 39 22 59
Mr. Dennebo Mekuria Uma
Director, Technology Transfer & Training
E-mail:dennebomekuria@lidi.et, TTT@elidi.org, dennebomk@gmail.com, ennebomk@gmail.com
Tel : +251 114 39 48 45, Mobile: +251 912 07 07 13/+251-946 94 87 57, Fax: +251 114 39 22 59
Mr. Mishamo Wakaso Wajino
Director, Leather Technology Directorate
E-mail:mishamowakaso@lidi.et, TID@elidi.org, Tayety02@gmail.com, mwakasowajino@gmail.com
Tel: +251 11 4 39 28 22, Mobile: +251 922 36 59 52, Fax: +251 114 39 22 59
Mr. Frezer Solomon Assefa
Director - ICT Director
E-mail:frezersolomon@lidi.et, Frezer@elidi.org, fresolomon@gmail.com
Mobile : +251 913 91 96 56, Fax : +251 114 39 22 59
Mr. Abera Tegegn
Director - Audit Director III
E-mail:xxxxxxx@lidi.et, abetegegn@yahoo.org
Mobile: +251 910 35 60 84, Fax : +251 114 39 22 59
Mrs. Abeba Hailu Gebreluele
Director Acting - Women Children & Youth affairs
E-mail::xxxxx@lidi.et, hgabeba@yahoo.com
Mobile: +251 911 42 55 42, Fax : +251 114 39 22 59
Mrs. Zebiba Wulchafo Hussien
Director - Property management and General Service
E-mail:zebibawulchafo@lidi.et, zebiawulchafo@gmail.com
Mobile: +251 910 58 78 23, Fax : +251 114 39 22 59
Mrs. Lemlem Deboch
Director - Ethics and Anti Corruption
E-mail:lemlemdeboch78@gmail.com
Mobile:+251 922 33 70 17, Fax :+251 114 39 22 59